Argo world 

Name/Email Country / Affiliation Institution
Ariel Troisi
  ahtroisi@gmail.com
Argentina Servício de Hídrografia Naval (SHN)
Howard Freeland
  Howard.Freeland@dfo-mpo.gc.ca
Argo Director &
Argo co-chair Emeritus
John Gould
  wjg@noc.soton.ac.uk
Argo Director Emeritus National Oceanography Centre, Southampton
Mathieu Belbéoch
  belbeoch@jcommops.org
Argo Technical Coordinator JCOMMOPS
Susan Wijffels
  Susan.Wijffels@csiro.au
Australia
Argo co-chair
CSIRO, Marine Research
Denis Gilbert
  denis.gilbert@dfo-mpo.gc.ca
Canada
Maurice-Lamontagne Institute
Jianping Xu
  sioxjp@139.com
China Second Institute of Oceanography
Sylvie Pouliquen
  Sylvie.Pouliquen@ifremer.fr
Data Team co-chair IFREMER
Ann Gronell Thresher
  Ann.Thresher@csiro.au
Data Team co-chair CSIRO
Pierre-Yves LeTraon
  Pierre.Yves.Le.Traon@ifremer.fr
European Union
GODAE
IFREMER
Guillaume Maze
  Guillaume.Maze@ifremer.fr
France IFREMER
Birgit Klein
  birgit.klein@bsh.de
Germany BSH (Federal Maritime and Hydrographic Agency)
M Ravichandran
  ravi@incois.gov.in
India Indian National Centre for Ocean Information Service
Fiona Grant
  fiona.grant@marine.ie
Ireland Irish Marine Institute
Pierre-Marie Poulain
  ppoulain@ogs.trieste.it
Italy OGS (Istituto Nazionale di Oceanografia e di Geofisica Sperimentale)
Toshio Suga
  suga@pol.gp.tohoku.ac.jp
Japan JAMSTEC and Tohoku University
Young-Hwa Kim
  yhkim016@korea.kr
Korea KMA
Andreas Sterl
  sterl@knmi.nl
Netherlands KNMI
Philip Sutton
  p.sutton@niwa.co.nz
New Zealand National Institute of Water and Atmospheric Research
Kjell Arne Mork
  kjell.arne.mork@imr.no
Norway Institute of Marine Research
Pedro Joaquín Vélez Belchi
  pedro.velez@ca.ieo.es
Spain Instituto Espanol de Oceanografia
Isabelle Ansorge
  Isabelle.Ansorge@uct.ac.za
South Africa University of Capetown
Brian King
  bak@noc.soton.ac.uk
U.K. National Oceanography Centre, Southampton
Jon Turton
  jon.turton@metoffice.gov.uk
U.K. UK MetOffice
Molly Baringer
  Molly.Baringer@noaa.gov
U.S.A. NOAA, AOML
Steve Jayne
  sjayne@whoi.edu
U.S.A. Woods Hole Oceanographic Institution
Steve Riser
  riser@ocean.washington.edu
U.S.A. University of Washington
Dean Roemmich
  droemmich@ucsd.edu
U.S.A.
Argo co-chair
CLIVAR
Scripps Institution of Oceanography

Last modified: 4 April 2014