Argo world 

The AST executive committee is comprised of the members listed below, but others are often invited to individual AST executive committee meetings as necessary.
Name/Email Memborship Affiliation Institution
Toshio Suga
  suga@pol.gp.tohoku.ac.jp
Argo co-chair JAMSTEC and Tohoku University
Susan Wijffels
  swijffels@whoi.edu
Argo co-chair Woods Hole Oceanographic Institution
Breck Owens
  bowens@whoi.edu
Argo Director Woods Hole Oceanographic Institution
Dean Roemmich
  droemmich@ucsd.edu
Argo co-chair Emeritus
CLIVAR
Scripps Institution of Oceanography
Mathieu Belbéoch
  belbeoch@jcommops.org
Argo Technical Coordinator JCOMMOPS
Sylvie Pouliquen
  Sylvie.Pouliquen@ifremer.fr
Data Team co-chair IFREMER
Megan Scanderbeg
  mscanderbeg@ucsd.edu
Data Team co-chair Scripps Institution of Oceanography
Hervé Claustre
  claustre@obs-vlfr.fr
BGC-Argo co-chair Laboratoire d'Océanographie de Villefranche
Ken Johnson
  johnson@mbari.org
BGC-Argo co-chair Monterey Bay Aquarium Research Institute
Rama Rao Pattabhi
  pattabhi@incois.gov.in
Asian representative Indian National Centre for Ocean Information Service
Guillaume Maze
  Guillaume.Maze@ifremer.fr
European representative IFREMER
Pierre-Yves LeTraon
  Pierre.Yves.Le.Traon@ifremer.fr
European Union
GODAE
IFREMER

Asian representative

North American representative

Local host

Last modified: 2 August 2018