Argo world 

The AST executive committee is comprised of the members listed below, but others are often invited to individual AST executive committee meetings as necessary.
Name/Email Memborship Affiliation Institution
Dean Roemmich
Argo co-chair
Scripps Institution of Oceanography
Susan Wijffels
Argo co-chair Woods Hole Oceanographic Institution
Breck Owens
Argo Director Woods Hole Oceanographic Institution
Mathieu Belbéoch
Argo Technical Coordinator JCOMMOPS
Sylvie Pouliquen
Data Team co-chair IFREMER
Megan Scanderbeg
Data Team co-chair Scripps Institution of Oceanography
Hervé Claustre
BGC-Argo co-chair Laboratoire d'Océanographie de Villefranche
Ken Johnson
BGC-Argo co-chair Monterey Bay Aquarium Research Institute
Rama Rao Pattabhi
Asian representative Indian National Centre for Ocean Information Service
Toshio Suga
Asian representative JAMSTEC and Tohoku University
Guillaume Maze
European representative IFREMER
Pierre-Yves LeTraon
European Union

North American representative

Local host

Last modified: 23 February 2018